Vorstand

Vorstand

Lothar Kopp

Lothar Kopp

1. Vorsitzender

l.kopp@tus-steyerberg.de

Marcus Meyer

Marcus Meyer

Geschäftsführer

m.meyer@tus-steyerberg.de

Frank Kortum

Frank Kortum

Kassenwart

f.kortum@tus-steyerberg.de

Tim Linderkamp

Tim Linderkamp

Schriftführer

t.linderkamp@tus-steyerberg.de

Christian Gronemeyer

Christian Gronemeyer

Jugendleiter Fußball

c.gronemeyer@tus-steyerberg.de

Sandra Kopp

Sandra Kopp

Jugendleiterin

s.kopp@tus-steyerberg.de

Ralf Gieseking

Ralf Gieseking

Spartenleiter Fußball

r.gieseking@tus-steyerberg.de

Christian Stigge

Christian Stigge

Beisitzer

c.stigge@tus-steyerberg.de

Bernd Steinmetzger

Bernd Steinmetzger

Beisitzer

b.steinmetzger@tus-steyerberg.de

Stephan Meyer

Stephan Meyer

Beisitzer

s.meyer@tus-steyerberg.de

Celine Saßnick

Celine Saßnick

Beisitzerin

c.sassnick@tus-steyerberg.de

Karin Seeger

Karin Seeger

Beisitzerin

k.seeger@tus-steyerberg.de